How to properly follow a person on the phone

Today we will learn how to properly spy on and follow a person on the phone so that he does not know about it. We will describe the different types of surveillance and learn how to discreetly monitor a person through his smartphone. We will also instruct you on how to properly monitor Android through Android, iPhone, laptop or computer.

What is surveillance

Shooting Is a covert observation that helps to find out about a person what he is trying to hide. Previously, the word "surveillance" meant only "surveillance". All of us from spy films are familiar with such concepts as "tail" and "outdoor" - these are methods of surveillance of police and agents.

Classic outdoor surveillance can be “hidden” and “encrypted”. Covert surveillance is when the “follower” diligently hides his presence. And encrypted surveillance is when the “follower” is directly near the “victim”. He monitors and transmits data, but the "victim" does not understand that she is being watched, and takes the "follower" for a person who simply must be there.

However, we want to focus on a completely different surveillance that can be organized independently, without the involvement of internal organs, operatives and detective agencies - this is specialized programs for spying on the phonewhich can be downloaded from their official websites.

Warning! Before you start spying on a person, you should know that any covert surveillance (with the exception of surveillance, which is agreed with the competent authorities) is illegal.

 

Types of surveillance

So, you want to know how to spy on a person correctly? What for? Honestly, we don't care - it's your own business. Everyone has their own good reasons. We have warned you that it is illegal, and it’s up to you whether to follow or not follow. We will simply describe the types of surveillance.

Types of surveillance for self-tracking:

  1. Tracking through a video camera - monitors only in a certain area. If a person has left the field of view of the camera, the information is zero.
  2. Tracking with a private detective - short-lived (the terms are always stipulated), one-time (did the job, the surveillance ended) and very expensive (the services of private detectives maneuver between $ 500 and several thousand per order).
  3. Close inspection of things - you need to constantly look closely, sniff, notice.
  4. Spying on a man through his phone - this is either the services of operators, or you just need to install the tracking program once, so that it sends you around the clock the location of the person, all his actions on the phone, on the Internet, etc.

Every year, tracking software becomes even clearer, faster to install and more accessible.

Types of observation of a person through the phone:

  1. Open threat: "I'm watching you!" - this one is more suitable for enemies.
  2. Hidden threat: "I will still find out everything about you" - this is for lovers or those who are suspected of betraying their spouses.
  3. Caring surveillance: “What does he do, who he talks to, where he walks” - this is more suitable for parents, especially teenagers.
  4. Corporate surveillance: “I need to know what my employees are doing” - this control over employees through their work devices is necessary for managers.

As you can see, surveillance is needed and in demand - this is not a spy game or some super-difficult task that can only be done by programmers or hackers. Surveillance of a person through the telephone does exist and is quite easy to implement.

 

How to properly follow a person on the phone

Now we will find out how you can follow a person by phone. After all, this is actually not as difficult as it seems. It is really possible and accessible to literally everyone.

So, how to follow a person on the phone:

Step 1. Necessary free download program VkurSe.

Step 2. To install the program to the controlled phone "Monitor this device" (installation will take 10 minutes).

Step 3. Install "Client" on your phone "Track from this device" (installation will take 2 minutes)

Everything! You don't need to do anything else! Now you can discreetly monitor the person.

We answer the most common questions about how to track someone else's phone from your phone.

 

Can you follow someone else's Android from your Android?

Yes, you can. As we wrote just above, you must first install the program on the controlled phone. And in order for you to be able to follow a person from your Android phone, you just need to install the "Client" on your phone - download the program to your phone and select "Track from this device". Now all data from the controlled phone will be sent directly to your phone!

After installing the VkurSe program, you will have access to:

  • recording calls and voice messages;
  • phone location and full travel route;
  • correspondence from the most famous social networks and messengers;
  • screenshots of the phone screen;
  • keyboard interception;
  • on command to record the environment;
  • take a photo from the camera on command;
  • clear the phone memory on command (if the phone was stolen);
  • turn on the alarm (if the phone is lost);
  • receive notifications;
  • see the list of contacts in the phone book;
  • see saved photos;
  • and much more.

Since it is really possible to monitor a person through his mobile phone, then you must remember about the law, which may not be on your side, if you want to do it secretly and unnoticed.

 

Can you follow Android from iPhone?

Yes, you can. If you have an IPhone or an iPad, then YOU can still spy on the controlled Android. You will need to go to the site from your iPhone, enter your username and password and go to your account. There will be all the information that the program will intercept for you. It will also be possible to send commands from the office, make settings and much more.

 

How to track an iPhone from Android?

Programs that run on the iOS operating system are different from programs that run on Android. Therefore, before you can track an iPhone, you will need to find an IPhone tracking program on the Internet.

 

How to properly follow a person through a computer?

After you install the VkurSe program on the phone you want to monitor, go to our website from your computer. Just enter your username / password - an account will open. There, in the "Data" tabs, there will be all intercepted information.

 

How to properly follow a person through a laptop?

A laptop, like a computer, allows you to monitor your mobile through the office. There is no difference between spying on your phone from your computer and laptop.

 

Conclusion

Now you know how to properly follow a person through his Android mobile phone - install the VkurSe program there. If you also have Android, then you can install on your "Client" and follow someone else's phone from your phone. It is convenient and reliable! Try it, because there is a free trial period! If you don't like it, just delete it and that's it!

Still have questions? Write to our online consultants!

 

 

 

How to follow someone else's phone

Как правильно следить за человеком по телефону

Сегодня мы с Вами узнаем, как правильно шпионить и следить за человеком по телефону, чтобы он об этом не узнал. Опишем различные виды слежки и научимся незаметно вести наблюдение за человеком через его смартфон. А также проинструктируем как правильно следить за Андроид через Андроид, Айфон, ноутбук или компьютер.

Что такое слежка

Слежка – это скрытое наблюдение, которое помогает узнать о человеке то, что он пытается скрыть. Раньше под словом «слежка» подразумевалось исключительно «наружное наблюдение». Все мы из шпионских фильмов знакомы с такими понятиями как «хвост» и «наружка» — это методы слежки полиции и агентов.

Классическая наружная слежка бывает «скрытой» и «зашифрованной». Скрытая слежка – это когда «следящий» старательно прячет свое присутствие. А зашифрованная слежка – это когда «следящий» находится непосредственно вблизи «жертвы». Он следит и передает данные, но «жертва» не понимает, что за ней следят, и принимает «следящего» за человека, который просто обязан быть рядом.

Однако мы хотим остановиться на совершенно другой слежке, которую можно организовать самостоятельно, без привлечения внутренних органов, оперативников и детективных агентств – это специализированные программы для слежки за телефоном, которые можно скачать с их официальных сайтов.

Предупреждение! Прежде чем приступить к слежке за человеком, Вы должны знать, что любая негласная слежка (за исключением слежки, которая согласована с компетентными органами) – это противозаконно.

 

Разновидности слежки

Итак, Вы хотите знать, как правильно шпионить за человеком? Зачем? Честно говоря, нам все равно – это Ваше личное дело. У каждого на то есть свои веские причины. Мы Вас предупредили, что это незаконно, а уже решать Вам – следить или не следить. Мы просто опишем, какие бывают виды слежек.

Виды слежки для самостоятельного слежения:

  1. Слежка через видеокамеру – следит только на определенной территории. Если человек вышел из поля зрения камеры – информации ноль.
  2. Слежка с помощью частного детектива – недолговечная (всегда оговариваются сроки), одноразовая (сделал дело, закончилась слежка) и весьма дорогая (услуги частных сыщиков лавируют между 500$ и несколько тысяч за 1 заказ).
  3. Внимательный досмотр вещей – нужно постоянно присматриваться, принюхиваться, замечать.
  4. Слежка за человеком через его телефон – это либо услуги операторов, либо Вам нужно просто установить 1 раз программу для слежения, чтобы она круглосуточно передавала Вам местоположение человека, все его действия на телефоне, в интернете и т.д.

С каждым годом программы для слежения становятся еще понятнее, быстро устанавливаемыми и доступными.

Разновидности наблюдения за человеком через телефон:

  1. Открытая угроза: «Я слежу за тобой!» — эта больше подходит недругам.
  2. Скрытая угроза: «Я всё равно узнаю про тебя всё» — это любовникам или заподозрившим в измене супругов.
  3. Слежка заботливая: «Чем он занимается, с кем говорит, где ходит» — это больше подходит родителям, особенно подростков.
  4. Корпоративная слежка: «Мне необходимо знать, чем занимаются мои сотрудники» — этот контроль за работниками через их рабочие устройства необходим руководителям.

Как видите, слежка нужна и она востребована – это не игры в шпионов и не какая-то сверхсложная задача, посильная только программистам или хакерам. Наблюдение за человеком через телефон действительно существует, и осуществить его достаточно легко.

 

Как правильно следить за человеком по телефону

Сейчас мы с Вами узнаем, как можно следить за человеком по телефону. Ведь это на самом деле не так и сложно, как кажется. Это действительно возможно и доступно буквально всем.

Итак, как следить за человеком по телефону:

Шаг 1. Нужно скачать бесплатно программу VkurSe.

Шаг 2. Установить программу на подконтрольный телефон «Следить за этим устройством» (установка займет 10 минут).

Шаг 3. Установить «Клиента» на свой телефон «Следить с этого устройства» (установка займет 2 минуты)

Всё! Больше ничего делать не нужно! Теперь Вы сможете незаметно вести наблюдение за человеком.

Отвечаем на самые распространенные вопросы о том, как проследить за чужим телефоном со своего телефона.

 

Можно ли со своего Андроида следить за чужим Андроидом?

Да, можно. Как мы писали чуть выше, нужно сначала установить программу на подконтрольный телефон. А чтобы Вы смогли следить за человеком со своего телефона Андроид, нужно просто на свой телефон установить «Клиента» — скачать на свой телефон программу и выбрать «Следить с этого устройства». Теперь все данные с подконтрольного телефона будут приходить прямо к Вам на телефон!

После установки программы VkurSe Вам будут доступны:

  • запись звонков и голосовых сообщений;
  • местоположение телефона и полный маршрут передвижения;
  • переписка из самых известных соцсетях и мессенджерах;
  • скриншоты экрана телефона;
  • перехват клавиатуры;
  • по команде делать запись окружения;
  • по команде делать фото с камеры;
  • по команде очистить память телефона (если телефон украли);
  • включить тревогу (если телефон потеряли);
  • получать уведомления;
  • видеть список контактов в телефонной книжке;
  • видеть сохраненные фотографии;
  • и многое другое.

Так как вести наблюдение за человеком через его мобильный телефон действительно возможно, то Вы должны помнить о законе, который может быть не на Вашей стороне, если Вы это захотите делать скрытно и незаметно.

 

Можно ли с Айфона следить за Андроидом?

Да, можно. Если у Вас IPhone или IPad, то ВЫ всё равно сможете шпионить за подконтрольным Андроидом. Вам нужно будет зайти на сайт со своего Айфона, ввести свои логин и пароль и зайти в кабинет. Там будет вся информация, которую программа для Вас перехватит. Также из кабинета можно будет отправлять команды, делать настройки и многое другое.

 

Как следить за Айфоном с Андроида?

Программы для работы на операционной системе iOS отличаются от программ, которые работают на Android. Поэтому, перед тем как проследить за Айфоном, Вам нужно будет найти в Интернете программу для слежения за IPhone.

 

Как правильно следить за человеком через компьютер?

После того, как Вы установите программу VkurSe на телефон, за которым Вы хотите вести наблюдение – заходите со своего компьютера на наш сайт. Просто введите свои логин/пароль – откроется кабинет. Там во вкладках «Данные» будет вся перехваченная информация.

 

Как правильно следить за человеком через ноутбук?

Ноутбук, также как и компьютер, позволяет следить за мобильным через кабинет. Нет никакой разницы в слежке за телефоном с компьютера и ноутбука.

 

Заключение

Теперь Вы знаете, как правильно следить за человеком через его мобильный телефон Андроид – установить туда программу VkurSe. Если у Вас тоже Андроид, тогда Вы можете установить на свой «Клиента» и следить уже со своего телефона за чужим. Это удобно и надежно! Попробуйте, ведь предоставляется бесплатный тестовый период! Не понравится – просто удалите и всё!

Остались вопросы? Пишите нашим онлайн-консультантам!

 

 

 

Как следить за чужим телефоном