How to put a wiretap on my wife’s phone?

3-1kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyiMany jealous husbands want to know not only how to wiretap their wife's mobile phone in 2021, but what program will be effective and truly invisible on her phone after installation? Below are comprehensive answers to these and other similar questions.

So, listening to a wife through a mobile phone is a spyware program that must satisfy the following three main requirements for this type of application:

At first, the program must be multifunctional, i.e. not only listen to outgoing and incoming calls, but also intercept messages, photos, media files, give the exact coordinates of its location and much more;

Secondly, the program of wiretapping and surveillance of the wife should be hidden, in other words, if the wiretapping is put on the phone, the wife should in no case be aware of this - this is practically the main criterion for a quality spy program;

And thirdly, a spyware program for wiretapping your wife’s phone should make it so that you can view all intercepted text messages, photos and more at any time convenient for you, as love chat in messengers or on social networks can occur both during business hours and deep at night.

.

What we offer you

VkurSe Program - This is a multifunctional application for wiretapping the phone, which meets all of the above requirements for spyware. The functionality of the VkurSe program includes:
3-3kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyi

  • wiretapping of the wife's telephone conversations and their recording;
  • surround sound recording (the ability to remotely turn on the microphone);
  • receiving notifications (with an exact date) of outgoing and incoming calls, as well as from which telephone number and to which they are made;
  • interception of messages in instant messengers and social networks (Viber, WhatsApp, Odnoklassniki and VKontakte);
  • the ability to intercept and read even those messages that will be deleted by the wife (if the program is already standing and working on her phone at this time);
  • save all data to your e-mail or personal account on the site and view them at any time convenient for you;
  • save photos and media files received to your spouse's phone to your mail;
  • using the command "list of wifi networks";
  • the ability to take screenshots at specific intervals;
  • round-the-clock geolocation system (GPS), which will allow you to accurately know the location of the spouse, even if she does not answer your call;
  • detailed routing of the wife’s movement at any time interval and much more.

It is impossible to list the entire list of actions that can be performed using the VkurSe program, since there are really a lot of them. You can find out more about the functionality of this program in the contribution "Capabilities".

.

What we guarantee you

Is there a real hidden wiretapping of your wife's mobile phone? Yes, there is! The VkurSe program is one of the most hidden applications that cannot be seen or, by any means, understand that it was installed by an ordinary user (professionals and hackers are not taken into account):
3-2kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyi

  • during installation Will not have to a lot of time to hold the wife’s phone in her hands - installed in a matter of minutes;
  • in no way Will NOT affect the phone’s operation and charging - the program has virtually no weight;
  • Will not detected by antivirus scanning - the application is not malicious software;
  • Will not displayed in the list of applications - you can hide the icon;
  • the name of the program Will NOT cause the spouse has absolutely no suspicions - upon registration you can once at your discretion change the name of the program for wiretapping your wife’s phone, free of charge;
  • NOT possible identify the program by the icon - a standard robot of a standard green color.

However, this also has its own “minus”: if your wife has set a wiretap for you, then you are now aware that you will not be able to “calculate” our program and will be “hooked” by your wife until she removes it herself .

.

How does it all work

3-4kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyiNow it's time to talk about how to install wiretapping on his wife's phone. Installing the VkurSe program is easy. In order to download the wife’s wiretapping program, you need to go through the tab “Register and install the application”, there is a step-by-step instruction on how to install our program. You can also listen to the wife’s phone and download through the tab "Loading".

The program via the Internet will work for free one day after registration. Such free use of the VkurSe program will allow you to try out all its features and understand whether you really need to put your wife on the wiretap or still it is better to trust your soulmate.

In order to have further access to all functions after a text period, you will need to pay for the cabinet, for this, read the tab "Payment".

.

Conclusion

Our VkurSe program is the best (in all parameters and requirements that apply to such applications) of the five recognized programs for tracking a phone, tablet and any Android-based device (article “Top 5 programs for tracking the phone”).

 

Do you have any questions? Write to our online consultants!

Как поставить прослушку на телефон жены?

3-1kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyiМногие ревнивые мужья хотят знать не только как поставить на прослушку мобильный телефон жены, но и какая программа будет эффективной и действительно незаметной на ее телефоне после установки? Ниже приведены исчерпывающие ответы на эти и другие подобные вопросы.

Итак, прослушка жены через мобильный телефон – это программа-шпион, которая должна удовлетворять следующим трем главным требованиям, предъявляемым подобному типу приложениям:

Во-первых, программа должна быть многофункциональной, т.е. не только прослушивать исходящие и входящие звонки, но и перехватывать сообщения, фото, медиа-файлы, давать точные координаты ее нахождения и многое другое;

Во-вторых, программа прослушки и слежки за женой должна быть скрытой, другими словами, если поставлена на телефон прослушка, жена ни в коем случае не должна знать об этом – это практически основной критерий качественной программы-шпиона;

И в-третьих, шпионская программа для прослушки телефона жены должна сделать так, чтобы Вы могли просматривать все перехваченные текстовые сообщения, фото и другое в любое удобное для Вас время, так как любовная переписка в мессенджерах или в социальных сетях может происходить как в рабочее время, так и глубокой ночью.

 

 

Что мы предлагаем Вам

Программа VkurSe – это многофункциональное приложение для прослушки телефона, которая отвечает на все вышеперечисленные требования к программам-шпионам. В функционал программы VkurSe входит:
3-3kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyi

  • прослушка телефонных разговоров жены и их запись;
  • запись окружающего звука (возможность включать удаленно микрофон);
  • получение уведомлений (с точной датой) исходящих и входящих звонков, также с какого номера телефона и на какой они сделаны;
  • перехват сообщений в мессенджерах и социальных сетях (Viber, WhatsApp, Одноклассники и ВКонтакте);
  • возможность перехватывать и читать даже те сообщения, которые будут удаляться женой (если программа в это время уже стоит и работает на ее телефоне);
  • сохранять все данные на свой электронный ящик или в персональный кабинет на сайте и просматривать их в любое удобное для Вас время;
  • сохранять на свою почту полученные на телефон супруги фото и медиа-файлы;
  • использование команды «список wifi сетей»;
  • возможность делать скриншоты экрана в определенные промежутки времени;
  • круглосуточная система геолокации (GPS), которая позволит точно знать местонахождение супруги, даже если она не отвечает на Ваш звонок;
  • детализированная маршрутизация движения жены в любой временной отрезок и многое другое.

Здесь невозможно привести весь список действий, которые можно выполнять с помощью программы VkurSe, так как их действительно огромное количество. Более подробно о функционале этой программы можно узнать во вкладе «Возможности».

 

 

Что мы гарантируем Вам

А существует ли действительная скрытая прослушка мобильного телефона жены? Да, существует! Программа VkurSe является одним из самых скрытых приложений, которое невозможно увидеть или по каким-либо признакам понять, что ее установили простому пользователю (в расчет не берутся профессионалы и хакеры):
3-2kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyi

  • при установке НЕ придется много времени держать телефон жены в руках – устанавливается в считанные минуты;
  • никак НЕ повлияет на работу телефона и его зарядку – программа практически не имеет веса;
  • НЕ будет обнаружено при сканировании антивирусом – приложение не вредоносное ПО;
  • НЕ будет высвечиваться в списке приложений – можно скрыть иконку;
  • название программы НЕ вызовет у супруги абсолютно никаких подозрений – при регистрации Вы сможете один раз на свое усмотрение поменять имя программы прослушки телефона жены, бесплатно;
  • НЕ возможно определить программу по иконке – стандартный робот стандартного зеленого цвета.

Однако в этом есть и свой «минус»: если Ваша жена установила прослушку Вам, то Вы теперь в курсе, что «вычислить» нашу программу Вы не сможете и будете «на крючке» у жены до тех пор, пока она сама ее не удалит.

 

 

Как это все работает

3-4kak-postavit-proslushku-na-telefon-zhenyiТеперь подошло время поговорить о том, как установить прослушку на телефон жены. Установить программу VkurSe не составит никакого труда. Для того, чтобы скачать программу прослушки жены телефона нужно пройти по вкладке «Регистрация и установка приложения», там представлена пошаговая инструкция как устанавливает наша программа. Также можно прослушку телефона жены скачать и через вкладку «Загрузка».

Программа через интернет бесплатно будет работать сутки после регистрации. Такое бесплатное пользование программой VkurSe позволит опробовать все ее возможности и понять, действительно ли нужно Вам поставить жену на прослушку или все же лучше доверять своей второй половинке.

Чтобы по истечению текстового срока иметь и дальше доступ ко всем функциям, нужно будет оплатить работу кабинета, для этого ознакомьтесь со вкладкой «Оплата».

 

 

Заключение

Наша программа VkurSe является лучшей (по всем параметрам и требованиям, которые предъявляются к подобным приложениям) из пяти признанных программ для слежения за телефоном, планшетом и любым устройством на базе Андроид (статья «Топ 5 программ для слежки за телефоном»).