How to view the browser history of someone else's phone

Do you want to know which sites your child or family members visit? Need a mobile browser history from someone else's phone? In fact, this is not difficult to do. We will tell you: 1. How to open a story on your phone. 2.How to view the history of visits on someone else's phone. 3. How to install and configure the program. 4. How it will transfer data to you. 5. Where you can see the history of someone else's phone from your phone or computer. The main and only requirement is that the phone must be on the Android operating system. You won't be able to view someone else's history of visiting sites from an iPhone.

 

A little about painful

The Internet provides limitless information on absolutely any (!) Topics. What can the phone history show? A lot of things! What sites are interesting to a person. What topics fascinates him. Which sites he visited by chance (for example, 1 request within six months), and which often. A specialized program will help you monitor site visits from any Android device (smartphone or tablet).

According to the queries that a person drives into the search for Chrome, it is possible to track the interests of a person. Our program will be able to show the history of the phone so that you can control what topics he (a child, loved one, wife, husband or employee at work) is looking for sites on, how deeply he studies these topics. Was it one fleeting surge of interest, or was he persistently looking for the same topic on different sites.

When it comes to your own device, then you can find sites that you visited, but now forget how you found them. Agree, this often happens: you stubbornly search, find, read, close. And then he was suddenly needed again, and again these dreary searches are coming - no, the history of visits was created for this - they went in and found.

 

Question 1. How do I open a story on my phone?

You can open your browsing history on your own phone to view or delete it as follows:

Step 1. Find and open Chrome on your phone.

Step 2. Press "More" - the upper right corner if the address bar is on top and swipe up from the bottom if it is located at the bottom of the screen.

Step 3. Click "History".

Thus, you can view or delete those sites that were searched on your phone.

 

Question 2. How can I view the application history on someone else's phone?

Based on what result you want to get, there will be two radically different options.

Option 1. If you need a history of visiting sites that is already on the phone of another person and you want to view it once, then you need to take his phone, go into history and look (see Question 1).

Option 2. If you need to view the history from someone else's smartphone every day, but there is no daily access to it, then you need 1 time install the VkurSe program and periodically receive the history of this phone to your phone or computer.

 

Question 3. How can I view the browsing history on my phone invisibly?

In order for you to have access to the history of someone else's phone's mobile browser, and you could view it unnoticed, you need to do the following steps:

Step 1. Register on the site.

Step 2. Download for free and install the VkurSe program.

Step 3. Go to your account and view the history of site visits.

The data will be stored in the account for exactly 1 month after they are received. Optionally, you can download and save them to your PC or USB flash drive.

 

Question 4. How to view the history of visiting sites on the phone remotely?

In order not to pick up the phone every time and not go into history, you need to install the program once (see Question 3), and then, at any time convenient for you, go into the office and watch the history there on Android on which the program was installed.

 

Question 5. How to enter history on someone else's phone?

If the phone is not available, and you need to view the history, then take the following steps:

Step 1. Go to the account (it will open immediately after registration);

Step 2. Send the command "Read browser history";

Step 3. Click on the answer.

Now you know how to find out the history of visiting sites on your phone, without getting close to it.

 

Question 6. How can I view the search history on Android in Opera?

It should be noted that the program will be able to intercept only the search that was driven into the Chrome browser. If a person uses the Opera browser, then it will not be possible to remotely view the browsing history. Then you will need to find the time, pick up the phone and, following the steps (see Question 1), go to the Opera browser and find "History" there.

 

Question 7. How can I find the history of visiting sites from YouTube on my phone?

To open your browsing history in the Youtube mobile application, you need:

Step 1. Go to Youtube

Step 2. Go to Account

Step 3. Click on "Viewed" or "Browsing history"

Thus, you can view or delete those videos that you watched on your phone.

 

Question 8. Can I view the deleted browsing history on my phone?

Yes you can! Now we will tell you how to view the browsing history on your Android phone that has been deleted. To do this, we do all 3 steps (see Question 3). Then we go into our office. The whole story will be available there. Even the one that was removed from the phone.

The program works as follows: a person went to Chrome - wrote in a search - the program intercepted it - transferred it to the office. That's all. Therefore, there is a real opportunity to track the deleted history of visited sites.

 

Question 9. Is it possible to view the history of a mobile browser without a program?

Yes, you can. We described above how to view the history of visiting sites on someone else's phone without installing programs (see Question 2, option 1). The essence remains the same - pick up the phone, go to the browser, click on History and see. There is no other way you can do this. Installing the program allows you not even to approach the monitored phone, but to completely control it. Once installed and the entire history of the mobile browser is in your hands.

 

Question 10. How can I view the history of someone else's phone from my phone?

You can enter the office from any device - computer, laptop, tablet, Android smartphone, iPhone and iPad. You enter the site, enter your username and password that you came up with during registration and that's it - the entire history of the mobile browser from someone else's phone becomes available to you. If you want to watch the history of the application, which is kept on someone else's phone from your phone, then you can install the mobile version of the cabinet. The main thing is that your own phone is Android.

What else can VkurSe program do?

The VkurSe program is a full control over all actions of the phone. After installation, you will have access to:

  • browser history;
  • recording of telephone conversations and voice messages;
  • full description of all calls;
  • location determination;
  • correspondence in social networks and instant messengers;
  • sound recording through a microphone;
  • photos taken with the camera;
  • photos received via the Internet;
  • list of contacts and all installed applications;
  • interception of keystrokes;
  • notifications coming in the curtain;
  • and much more.

So you can not only track your browsing history and site visits, but also much, much more.

 

Probably difficult to establish?

No, the installation of the program is pretty easy. The site has a video review that you can watch. You can also free download installation guide (it is in pictures and written in simple understandable language). The installation will take approximately 10 minutes. Register on the site about 2 minutes. So everything about everything will take you 15 minutes.

 

Is it paid?

First, you will register on the site, then download the installation file (see Question 3). Then install and configure the program according to your wishes. It will all be absolutely free. The first day after registration, the program will work for free. Then the work of the office will need to be paid. There will be no feature restrictions during the free trial period. You will install and check how the program works on your device.

 

If you have any questions - write to our consultants!

 

And finally

Multifunctionality is trending now. And therefore, if you want to do one thing, then immediately see what else it can give you. Telephones have long ceased to be just devices for calls. They are worn by everyone and everywhere. And therefore, having installed the VkurSe program once, which will allow you to open history on someone else's phone, you will get really complete control over your Android devices.

 

 

You will be interested in: How to see browser history from someone else's phone

Как посмотреть историю браузера чужого телефона

Хотите знать, какие сайты посещает Ваш ребенок или родные Вам люди? Нужна история мобильного браузера с чужого телефона? На самом деле – это сделать не сложно. Мы расскажем Вам: 1.Как открыть историю на своем телефоне. 2.Как посмотреть историю посещений на чужом телефоне. 3.Как установить и настроить программу. 4.Как она будет передавать Вам данные. 5.Где Вы сможете посмотреть историю чужого телефона со своего телефона или компьютера. Главное и единственное требование – телефон должен быть на операционной системе Андроид. С Айфона посмотреть чужую историю посещения сайтов не получится.

 

Немного о наболевшем

Интернет дает безграничную информацию по абсолютно любым (!) тематикам. Что сможет показать история телефона? Очень многое! Какие сайты интересны человеку. Какие темы его увлекают. На какие сайты он заходил случайно (например, 1 запрос в течение полугода), а на какие часто. Специализированная программа поможет вести контроль за посещением сайтов с любого устройства Андроид (смартфона или планшета).

По запросам, которые человек вбивает в поиск Хрома, можно отследить интересы человека. Наша программа сможет показать историю телефона, чтобы Вы смогли проконтролировать, на какие темы он (ребенок, любимый человек, жена, муж или сотрудник на работе) ищет сайты, насколько глубоко он изучает эти темы. Это был один мимолетный всплеск интереса или он упорно на разных сайтах ищет одну и ту же тематику.

Если речь идет о своем собственном устройстве, то можно найти сайты, которые вы посещали, но теперь забыли, как вы их нашли. Согласитесь, такое часто бывает: упорно ищешь, найдешь, прочитаешь, закроешь. А потом он вдруг понадобился еще раз, и снова предстоят эти муторные поиски – нет, история посещений для этого и создана – зашли и нашли.

 

Вопрос 1. Как открыть историю на своем телефоне?

Открыть историю посещения сайтов на своем собственном телефоне, чтобы ее просмотреть или удалить, можно следующим образом:

Шаг 1. На телефоне найти и открыть Chrome.

Шаг 2. Нажать «Ещё» — верхний правый угол, если адресная строка сверху и провести пальцем снизу вверх, если она расположена внизу экрана.

Шаг 3. Нажать «История».

Таким образом, Вы сможете просмотреть или удалить те сайты, которые искали на Вашем телефоне.

 

Вопрос 2. Как посмотреть историю приложения на чужом телефоне?

Исходя из того, какой результат Вы хотите получить, будет два кардинально разных варианта.

Вариант 1. Если Вам нужна история посещения сайтов, которая уже есть на телефоне другого человека и Вы хотите единожды ее просмотреть, тогда нужно взять его телефон, зайти в историю и посмотреть (см. Вопрос 1).

Вариант 2. Если Вам нужно каждый день просматривать историю с чужого смартфона, а ежедневного доступа к нему нет, тогда Вам нужно 1 раз установить программу VkurSe и периодически получать историю этого телефона на свой телефон или компьютер.

 

Вопрос 3. Как посмотреть историю посещений на телефоне незаметно?

Для того чтобы Вам была доступна история мобильного браузера чужого телефона, а Вы смогли бы просматривать ее незаметно, необходимо проделать следующие шаги:

Шаг 1. Зарегистрироваться на сайте.

Шаг 2. Скачать бесплатно и установить программу VkurSe.

Шаг 3. Заходить в кабинет и просматривать историю посещения сайтов.

Данные будут храниться в кабинете ровно 1 месяц после их поступления. По желанию можно скачать и сохранить их себе на ПК или на флешку.

 

Вопрос 4. Как посмотреть историю посещения сайтов на телефоне удаленно?

Чтобы каждый раз не брать в руки телефон и не заходить в историю, нужно единожды установить программу (см. Вопрос 3), а потом в любое удобное для Вас время заходить в кабинет и там смотреть историю на Андроиде, на котором установили программу.

 

Вопрос 5. Как зайти в историю на чужом телефоне?

Если телефон недоступен, а историю просмотреть необходимо, тогда сделайте следующие шаги:

Шаг 1. Зайти в кабинет (он откроется сразу после регистрации);

Шаг 2. Отослать команду «Прочитать историю браузера»;

Шаг 3. Нажать на ответ.

 

Теперь Вы знаете, как узнать историю посещения сайтов на телефоне, не подходя к нему близко.

 

Вопрос 6. Как посмотреть историю поиска на Андроиде в Опере?

Нужно учесть, что программа сможет перехватить только тот поиск, который вбивался в браузере Chrome. Если человек пользуется браузером Opera, то дистанционно просмотреть историю посещений не удастся. Тогда Вам нужно будет найти время, взять телефон в руки и, следуя шагам (см. Вопрос 1), зайти в браузер Opera и там найти «История».

 

Вопрос 7. Как в телефоне найти историю посещения сайтов с Ютуба?

Чтобы открыть историю просмотра в мобильном приложении Youtube нужно:

Шаг 1. Зайти в Youtube

Шаг 2. Перейти в Аккаунт

Шаг 3. Нажать на «Просмотренные» или «История просмотров»

Таким образом, Вы сможете просмотреть или удалить те видео, которые смотрели на Вашем телефоне.

 

Вопрос 8. Можно ли посмотреть удаленную историю посещений на телефоне?

Да, можно! Сейчас расскажем Вам, как посмотреть историю просмотров в телефоне Андроид, которую удалили. Для этого делаем все 3 шага (см. Вопрос 3). Потом заходим в свой кабинет. Там будет доступна вся история. Даже та, которую удалили с телефона.

Программа работает следующим образом: человек зашел в Хром – написал в поиск – программа это перехватила – передала в кабинет. Вот и всё. Поэтому имеется реальная возможность отследить удаленную историю посещенных сайтов.

 

Вопрос 9. Можно ли посмотреть историю мобильного браузера без программы?

Да, можно. О том, как просмотреть историю посещения сайтов на чужом телефоне без установки программ, мы описали выше (см. Вопрос 2, вариант 1). Суть остается прежней – взять в руки телефон, зайти в браузер, нажать на Историю и посмотреть. Больше никаким образом Вы не сможете это сделать. Установка программы позволяет даже не приближаться к контролируемому телефону, но полностью его контролировать. Один раз установили и вся история мобильного браузера у Вас в руках.

 

Вопрос 10. Как посмотреть историю чужого телефона со своего телефона?

 

Заходить в кабинет можно с любого устройства – компьютера, ноутбука, планшета, смартфона Андроид, iPhone и iPad. Вы входите на сайт, вводите свой логин и пароль, которые Вы придумали при регистрации и все – вся история мобильного браузера с чужого телефона, становится Вам доступна. Если же Вы хотите смотреть историю приложения, которая ведется на чужом телефоне со своего телефона, тогда Вы сможете установить мобильную версию кабинета. Главное, чтобы Ваш собственный телефон был Андроид.

 

Что еще может программа VkurSe

Программа VkurSe – это полноценный контроль над всеми действиями телефона. После установки Вам будут доступны:

  • история браузера;
  • запись телефонных разговоров и голосовых сообщений;
  • полное описание всех звонков;
  • определение местоположения;
  • переписка в социальных сетях и мессенджерах;
  • запись звука через микрофон;
  • фото, сделанные на камеру;
  • фото, полученные через Интернет;
  • список контактов и всех установленных приложений;
  • перехват нажатий клавиатуры;
  • уведомления, приходящие в шторку;
  • и многое другое.

Так что Вы сможете не только отследить историю просмотров и посещения сайтов, но и многое-многое другое.

 

Наверно это трудно установить?

Нет, установка программы довольно легкая. На сайте есть видео-обзор, который можно посмотреть. Также Вы можете бесплатно скачать руководство установки (оно в картинках и написано простым понятным языком). Установка займет примерно 10 минут. Регистрация на сайте примерно 2 минуты. Так что на всё про всё у Вас уйдет от силы 15 минут.

 

А это платно?

Сначала Вы зарегистрируетесь на сайте, потом скачаете установочный файл (см. Вопрос 3). Потом установите и настроите программу под свои желания. Это все будет абсолютно бесплатно. Первые сутки после регистрации программа будет работать бесплатно. Потом работу кабинета нужно будет оплатить. Во время бесплатного тестового периода никаких ограничений на функций не будет. Вы установите и проверите, как работает программа именно на Вашем аппарате.

 

Если будут вопросы – пишите нашим консультантам!

 

И напоследок

Многофункциональность сейчас в тренде. И поэтому, если Вы что-то хотите сделать одно, то сразу смотрите, что еще может это Вам дать. Телефоны уже давно перестали быть просто аппаратами для звонков. Их носят все и везде. И поэтому, установив один раз программу VkurSe, которая позволит открыть историю на чужом телефоне, Вы получите действительно полный контроль за своими Андроид устройствами.

 

 

Вам будет интересно: Как увидеть историю браузера с чужого телефона