3 ways to track your phone in 2021

Do you need to track the phone of your beloved or dear person? Do you want to know where he drives, what he writes and who calls? Details on how you can track a mobile phone by geolocation and see all its movements.

3 ways to track your phone in 2021

Method 1. Specialized programs

You can track a mobile phone using special programs. Installation will take only 20 minutes, and it will send geolocation around the clock 365/7/24. The programs can be downloaded for free in the Google Play Market or on their official websites. Then install it for free on your phone and check the functionality for free too.

VkurSe Program Is a simple and easy-to-use service that provides the ability to track the phone by geolocation:

  • current coordinates (where the person is at the moment);
  • coordinates at a certain interval;
  • full path of a person;
  • coordinates of phone activity (when calling, writing, etc.).

In order to receive all this data, it is necessary download vkurse for free and set on the phone the person whose coordinates you would like to see on your map.

During the installation or before it, we quickly go through a simple registration on the site - just come up with a username and password.

After installation, the program will start transferring information to your card. It will be possible to track the phone by geolocation online through:

  • GPS (these are the most accurate readings);
  • Internet operators or Wi-Fi access points;
  • requests to base stations of mobile operators.

Thus, even if GPS is turned off on the phone, the program will start looking for it via the Internet and mobile communications. These coordinates, of course, will not be as accurate. As you can imagine, the towers stand approximately every 1-2 km and therefore the location will also be approximate. But anyway You will always see where the person is with their gadget.

.
Method 2. How to track your phone by number for free

Will someone provide the opportunity to see the location of the phone for free? Yes, but these are, of course, not programs or mobile operators. These are instant messengers. True, there is one "but", the location can only be found with the consent of the person.

1. Viber

The Viber messenger will allow you to track a person by phone number for free. To do this, you need to go to the chat and ask the person to send his location.

Go to chat - click on the three dots below (near the microphone) - Send location - Send geolocation. A map with coordinates will be sent to your chat. This way you will see where he is.

2 Whatsapp

WhatsApp messenger will also allow you to track your phone by number online for free. To do this, you need to go to the chat and ask the person to send his location.

Go to the chat - click on the paper clip below - Place - Allow access. The map with coordinates will be sent to the dialog box.

3. Telegram

The Telegram messenger will also allow you to find out the position of the device on which it is installed. Go to the chat and ask him to either send the current position, or let you track the phone's geolocation online.

Go to the chat - click on the paper clip at the bottom - and select 2 options - if Send geolocation, then a map will be displayed in the dialog - if the location is broadcast, it will be broadcasted in the online mode of its movement.

These were really working ways how you can track your phone over the Internet for free. There are no more free options.

.
Method 3. Using a mobile / cellular operator

The phone tracking service is provided by almost all mobile operators.

1. "Locator" Beeline

The "Locator" service from Beeline works in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and other post-Soviet countries. The service is not free - 1 day 7 rubles. With the help of MLS (a service for determining the location of mobile devices), they have been able to legally track a phone by number for more than 15 years.

2. "Radar" Megaphone

The service is called "Radar". With the help of it, you can track your phone 99 times in 1 day by phone number via the Internet. Provided only with the consent of the subscriber. The subscriber himself can revoke this consent at any time, and the service will be immediately terminated. 5 smartphones can be connected. The service price per day will be summed up from the number of monitored subscribers plus 3 rubles.

3. "Search" and "Child under supervision" MTS

The mobile operator MTS has two similar services that will allow you to track the subscriber by phone number online. As you already understood from the name - "Search" is for any type of phone, and "Supervised child" is parental control.

4. "Geopoisk" Tele2

The uniqueness of this service from the Tele2 operator is that it works with both Android and iOS. It is connected only after the consent of the subscriber. With its help, it will be possible to track where the phone is online for free during the first 3 days. Then the service will need to be paid.

.
Conclusion

In conclusion, I would like to draw your attention to the fact that if you want to see the movement of the phone for free without installation, and even without the consent of a person, this is technically impossible! You have to pay for any service and really working program. The payment is not big, but it is there, since real people work there: developers and technical support.

And remember, please, if you want to see the trajectory of movement or track the phone without consent, then know that this is contrary to the Criminal Code of many countries and is a "violation of privacy."

If you need to see the coordinates of your children, loved ones or relatives for their own safety, then install the VkurSe program - it will allow you to be aware of all the actions that a person performs on his mobile device.

Do you have any questions? Write to our online consultants!

 

 

You will be interested in:

10 easy ways to track a person by phone

Track geolocation by phone number: free, online

Location by phone number without the consent of the subscriber

Top 5 Phone Tracking Software

3 способа отследить телефон в 2021 году

Вам нужно отследить телефон любимого или дорогого Вам человека? Хотите знать, где он ездит, что пишет и кому звонит? Подробно о том, как можно отследить мобильник по геолокации и видеть все его передвижения.

3 способа отследить телефон в 2021 году

Способ 1. Специализированные программы

Отследить мобильный телефон можно с помощью специальных программ. Установка займет всего 20 минут, а отсылать геолокацию она будет круглосуточно 365/7/24. Программы можно скачать бесплатно в Google Play Market или на их официальных сайтах. Потом установить бесплатно на телефон и проверить работоспособность тоже бесплатно.

Программа VkurSe – это простой и удобный в использовании сервис, который предоставляет возможность отследить телефон по геолокации:

  • текущие координаты (где в данный момент находиться человек);
  • координаты через определенный интервал;
  • полный путь человека;
  • координаты активности телефона (когда звонит, пишет и т.д.).

Для того чтобы получать все эти данные, необходимо скачать VkurSe бесплатно и установить на телефон того человека, координаты которого Вы бы хотели видеть у себя на карте.

Во время установки или до нее, быстренько проходим несложную регистрацию на сайте – просто придумываем себе логин и пароль.

После установки программа начнет передавать инфу Вам на карту. Отследить телефон по геолокации онлайн можно будет через:

  • GPS (это самые точные показания);
  • операторов интернет связи или точки доступа Wi-Fi;
  • запросы на базовые станции мобильных операторов.

Таким образом, даже если на телефоне будут отключать ГПС, программа начнет отыскивать его через интернет и мобильную связь. Эти координаты, конечно, не будут столь точными. Как Вы сами понимаете, вышки стоят примерно каждые 1-2 км и поэтому местоположение будет также примерным. Но, в любом случае Вы всегда будете видеть, где находится человек со своим гаджетом.

.
Способ 2. Как отследить телефон по номеру бесплатно

Неужели кто-то предоставит возможность видеть локацию телефона бесплатно? Да, но это, конечно же, не программы и не мобильные операторы. Это мессенджеры. Правда есть одно «но», местоположение можно будет узнать только с согласия человека.

1. Viber

Мессенджер Viber позволит отследить человека по номеру телефона бесплатно. Для этого нужно зайти в чат и попросить человека отправить его местоположение.

Зайти в чат – нажать на три точки снизу (возле микрофона) – Отправить местоположение – Отправить геолокацию . Карта с координатами будет отправлена в Ваш чат. Таким образом, Вы будете видеть, где он находится.

2. WhatsApp

Мессенджер WhatsApp также позволит отследить телефон по номеру онлайн бесплатно. Для этого нужно зайти в чат и попросить человека отправить его местоположение.

Зайти в чат – нажать внизу на скрепочку – Место – Разрешить доступ. Карта с координатами будет отправлена в окно диалога.

3. Telegram

Мессенджер Telegram также позволит узнать положение устройства на котором он установлен. Зайдите в чат и попросите его либо отправить текущее положение, либо позволить Вам отследить геолокацию телефона в онлайн режиме.

Зайти в чат – нажать внизу на скрепочку – и выбрать 2 варианта – если Отправить геолокацию, то в диалоге отобразится карта – если Трансляция местоположения, то будет транслироваться в режиме онлайн его передвижения.

Это были реально работающие способы, как можно отследить телефон по интернету бесплатно. Больше бесплатных вариантов не существует.

.
Способ 3. С помощью мобильного/сотового оператора

Услугу по отслеживанию телефона предоставляют практически все операторы мобильной связи.

1. «Локатор» Beeline

Услуга «Локатор» от Beeline работает в России, Украине, Казахстане, Узбекистане и других странах постсоветского пространства. Услуга не бесплатная – 1 день 7 рублей. При помощи MLS (сервис по определению локации мобильных устройств) они уже более 15 лет позволяют отслеживать телефон по номеру на законных основаниях.

2. «Радар» Мегафон

Услуга называется «Радар». С помощью нее Вы сможете 99 раз за 1 сутки отследить телефон по номеру телефона через интернет. Предоставляется только с согласия абонента. Сам абонент данное согласие может в любое время аннулировать, и услуга будет тут же прекращена. Можно подключить 5 смартфонов. Цена услуги за сутки будет суммироваться от количества отслеживаемых абонентов плюс 3 рубля.

3. «Поиск» и «Ребенок под присмотром» МТС

У мобильного оператора МТС есть две аналогичные услуги, которые позволят Вам отследить абонента по номеру телефона онлайн. Как Вы уже поняли по названию – «Поиск» это для любого типа телефона, а «Ребенок под присмотром» — это родительский контроль.

4. «Геопоиск» Tele2

Уникальность этой услуги именно от оператора Tele2 в том, что она работает и с Android, и с iOS. Подключается исключительно только после согласия абонента. С ее помощью отследить где телефон в режиме онлайн можно будет бесплатно в течение первых 3-х дней. Потом услугу нужно будет оплатить.

.
Заключение

В заключении хочется обратить Ваше внимание на то, что если Вы хотите видеть передвижения телефона бесплатно без установки, да еще без согласия человека – этого технически сделать невозможно! За любую услугу и действительно работающую программу нужно платить. Оплата не большая, но она есть, так как там работают реальные люди: разработчики и техподдержка.

И запомните, пожалуйста, что если Вы хотите видеть траекторию движения или отследить телефон без согласия, то знайте, что это противоречит УК многих стран и является «нарушением неприкосновенности частной жизни».

Если же Вам нужно видеть координаты своих детей, любимых или родных людей в целях их же безопасности, тогда устанавливайте программу VkurSe – она позволит Вам быть в курсе всех действий, которые совершает человек на своем мобильной устройстве.

Возникли вопросы? Пишите нашим онлайн-консультантам!

 

 

Вам будет интересно:

10 простых способов отследить человека по телефону

Отследить геолокацию по номеру телефона: бесплатно, онлайн

Местоположение по номеру телефона без согласия абонента

Топ 5 программ для слежки за телефоном