Tariffication (price of $)

SubscriptionDescriptionPeriod of validityPrice
Without subscriptionFull access except for the folder «Files» (FTP) — the first week. Then access only to the data of the GEO (Showing device to the map)in perpetuity0
With a subscriptionFull access to the personal account of the user + client for Android (purpose of payment — «Information Services»). All services are provided in accordance with our Privacy Policy1 month

6 months

1 year



39 $

59 $*

99 $

* Subscription price $ 5 per month — if payment for 1 year.

At this time, you can replenish your account by WebMoney AS or via VISA / Master Card through a personal account.


Available automatic transfer of funds to the account


To send money, do the following:

  1. Sign in to your account PayPal.
    2) Click the «Send Money» at the top of the page.
    3) In the To field, specify vkurse1@bk.ru, how much, and then click «Continue.»
    4) Check the data and click «Send Money».

Contact us via the feedback form indicating your login and payment details

 webmoney To deposit, you need to make two simple steps:

1) Send the desired amount of currency in the purse:

Z326910259135 (USD-Dollars)
R311543227504 (RUB-Rubles)
U800763448502 (UAH-Hryvnia)

 2) In a note indicating your username or more letters.

 3) Done


If you made payments on WebMoney from other payment systems, inform your login via the feedback form.

 SMS Tariffication produced using our service sms center(price in €)

RussiaUkraine 1CIS 2Zone 1Zone 2Zone 3
    • Ukraine
    • CIS: Abkhazia, Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine.
    • Zone 1: Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Venezuela, Vietnam, Gabon, Ghana, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Greenland, Egypt, Israel, India, Indonesia, Jordan, Iraq Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Kenya, Cyprus, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Kuwait, Laos, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Mongolia, the United Arab Emirates , Paraguay, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, USA, Thailand, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uruguay, Croatia, Montenegro, Chile, Sri Lanka, Ecuador, Estonia, South Africa, Jamaica, Japan.
    • Zone 2: Britain, Bulgaria, Greece, Denmark, Cuba, Latvia, Moldova, Pakistan, Poland, Taiwan, Finland, Czech Republic, South Korea.
    • Zone 3: All other countries

Prices are subject to change due to changes in exchange rates.